Joint Select Committee on
Solvency of Multiemployer Pension Plans

219 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4515

None of the committee members post their individual emails.
They prefer to be contacted through their websites or via fax (see below).

Senator Orrin Hatch
Fax 202-228-0554

Senator Sherrod Brown

U.S. Rep. Virginia Foxx
Fax 202-225-2995

U.S. Rep. Richard Neal
Fax 202-225-8112

Sen. Lamar Alexander
Fax 201-228-3398

Sen. Joe Manchin
Fax 202-228-0002

U.S. Rep. Phil Roe
Fax 202-225-5714

U.S. Rep. Bobby Scott
Fax 202-225-8354

Sen. Heidi Heitkamp
Fax 202-224-7776

U.S. Rep. David Schweikert
Fax 202-225-0096

U.S. Rep. Debbie Dingell
Fax 202-226-0371

Sen. Mike Crapo
Fax 202-228-1375

Sen. Rob Portman
Fax 513-684-3269

U.S. Rep. Donald Norcross
Fax 856-427-4109

Sen. Tina Smith
Fax 202-224-0044